opkhat.blogg.se

Pale moon browser wont come up
Pale moon browser wont come up







And copy/paste the PM profile folder into my Firefox profile folder of course doesn't work. I've done the import/export bookmarks from PM to FF, but that's only bookmarks, not history. The most important thing to me is my History in my PM profile. pcv, I'd think I'd be able to move my profiles interchangeably? That's true, but if MozBackup treats the two browsers them same and saves both as.

pale moon browser wont come up

I get an error saying that the selected backup isn't for the selected application - please see my screen shot. I've tried many times to "restore" a new FF profile from a saved PM. MozBackup saves and restores PM profiles just the same as it does FF profiles, as. I have the latest version of Firefox installed, and I'm trying to bring my Pale Moon profile over to Firefox. I've been using Pale Moon for a good while and I'm thinking about coming back to Firefox. This strikes me as rather suspicious.Hi all. However I found that this message could be bypassed using YouTube's search engine, and that it is actually still possible to play YouTube videos using IE9. This is a recent escalation formerly I only got a ribbon at the top of the page to the effect that support for your browser will be ending soon.

pale moon browser wont come up

I took IE9 out for a spin last night, tried to visit the YouTube home page and this is what I saw: If anyone would care to chime in at Google Chrome Help Forum (I have done so even though I never actually used Chrome), the following URL leads to the battlefield: !topicsearchin/chrome/category$3Awindowsvista

pale moon browser wont come up

I get the impression that many average XP and Vista users intend to go on using Chrome. One area of concern is whether or not the PPAPI version of Flash Player can be updated manually, and how long updates will remain compatible with the Chrome version that XP and Vista users will be stuck with (Adobe is no fan of XP and Vista either). I'm having second thoughts about my previous statement that "Chrome will remain reasonably secure for some time after April," although like all good prophecy it is sufficiently vague to avoid being completely wrong. Chrome refugees might want to know how well Pale Moon works with Gmail and YouTube? (Firefox is fully supported: )









Pale moon browser wont come up